episode 12: 2021 goals, how this year changed my life, + homemade bread

listen below! . . . .

IN THIS EPISODE:

Galatians 6:2-3, “Bear one another’s burdens, and so fulfill the law of Christ. For if anyone thinks he is something, when he is nothing, he deceives himself.”

“Evidence” by Josh Baldwin

devo I hope to do: Unshakeable

5 reading plans and how to finish them: Phylicia Masonheimer

my favorite devos: New Morning Mercies, My Utmost for His Highest, Well Watered Women journals, Daily Grace Co bible studies, She Reads Truth, Awaken devotional, journaling bible

bible I use: CSB Women’s Study

Habit Share app

what i’m planning in this year: Celebrate Everyday hardcover journal


lots of blessings + lots of coffee,

Olivia

blog | instagram | podcast

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started