ep 24: reflecting on 2023 & my heart for 2024

what did I accomplish in 2023? what’s ahead for me in 2024? focus. prayer. thankfulness. sabbath. slow living. scripture memory. putting my phone in the drawer. lots of grace. praying big. house projects. 1000 hours outside (or not ;). and more!

listen here:

ep 24: reflecting on 2023 & my heart for 2024 – abiding gracefully podcast | Podcast on Spotify

scriptures mentioned:

1 Peter 1:22-25

Ephesians 1:3-23

make your goals this year based on how you feel & what you need to personally learn from the Lord, not how it makes you look outwardly. // inspired from: rachel awtrey

attributes of God vs word for the year: instagram profile

scripture memory songs/motions: instagram profile

How Good Is He: Vertical Worship

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started